Faculty & Staff Info

  Name   Department 
Melissa Zorn mzorn@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program
Richard Ziolo rziolo@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Nicole Ziolkowski nziolkowski@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Shue Zheng szheng@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Jonathan Zasowski jzasowski@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Allayne Yeostros ayeostros@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Jaclyn Yager Jmyager@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Lisa Wolff lmanhard@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Mathematics
Sarah Wellington sbwellington@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Sabrina Vircillo-Franke svircillo-franke@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Julie Vinkle jnvinkle@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Manny Vazquez mvazquez@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Maria Van Remmen MCVanRemmen@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Sabrina Tanevski stanevski@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Jamie Szymanski JSzymanski@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Mathematics
Kim Switalski kswitalski@buffaloschools.org Social Studies,Grade 5,Sciences
Amanda Stephens astephens@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Cheryl St. George cstgeorge@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Lauren Smith lmsmith@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Eileen Smith easmith@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Anne Marie Shea ashea@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
James Sharratt jsharratt@buffaloschools.org Music
Mary Serwon mserwon@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,English Language Arts
Michael Serotte mserotte@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Anthony Scarozza ascarozza@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Tammy Ruocco truocco@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Karin Rozensky khrozensky@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Sean Ross sfross@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Seana Root sroot@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Nicole Roche nnroche@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Todd Richards trichards@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Jennifer Reiss jsreiss@buffaloschools.org Sciences,Social Studies,Grade 6
Richard Pyszczek rpyszczek@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Patricia Prokes pprokes@buffaloschools.org Music
Cheryl Pavone cpavone@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Katie Olrogge kaolrogge@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Beth Newton emnewton@buffaloschools.org Music
Kenneth Mueckl kmueckl@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Kristy Mrugala klmrugala@buffaloschools.org Special Services
James Moses jamoses@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Michael Moretta mmoretta@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Don Molenda dmmolenda@buffaloschools.org Security
Rebecca Moda-Lowinger RModaLowinger@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Kurt Minervino KJMinervino@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Andrew McDermott amcdermott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Judy Maracle jmaracle@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Bill Lyon wplyon@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Mary Luongo mluongo@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,English Language Arts
Qianwen Lu QLu@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Ann Lamm alamm@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Autistic Education Program
Ann Lacagnina ALacagnina@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
John Kudla jkudla@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Principal William Kresse wkresse@buffaloschools.org Administration
Perka Kresic pkresic@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Andrew Krause ajkrause@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Donna Kerr dkerr@buffaloschools.org Music
Marco Jurich mjurich@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Melissa Johnson mmjohnson@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Kelly Hyla khyla@buffaloschools.org Sciences
James (Dave) Howson jhowson@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Kurt Holme kholme@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Melisa Holden mholden@buffaloschools.org Library
William Hoffman whoffman@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Peter Hingston phingston@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
Maria Hill mchill@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Jean Hess jbhess@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
Angela Hannah ahannah@buffaloschools.org Administration
Tandy Hamilton thamilton@buffaloschools.org Administration
Jim Gunsauley jgunsauley@buffaloschools.org Security
Delores Green degreen@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Deborah Godwin dgodwin@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Brittany Gillotti bgillotti@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Carla Gibson cygibson@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Elke Gannon egannon@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Beth Fulton efulton@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance,Clerical and Support Staff
Matthew Frank mfrank@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Florence Ford fford@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Rebekah Elliott relliott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Cecilia Doody cdoody@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Karen Dolce kdolce@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,Mathematics
Frank DiLeo fdileo@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Jennifer DePasquale jdepasquale@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Sarah deGrandpre sldegrandpre@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Valerie Davis vdavis@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Joseph Daity jdaity@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Jessica Daigler jldaigler@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Thomas Cranston Special Services
Sharon Colston SColston@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Jill Dorsheimer Collesano JDorsheimer-Collesano@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Maria Coats mvcoats@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Sciences
Kim Clark kjclark@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Cassie Cammarata ccammarata@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Special Services
Kelly Bucci kabucci@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Sue Bryant slbryant@buffaloschools.org Nurse
Melissa Bonar mabonar@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program
Sharon Bertucci sbertucci@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Mike Benz mbenz@buffaloschools.org Engineer
Matthew Bement mbement@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Alicia Barinas abarinas@buffaloschools.org Administration
Elissa Banas ebanas@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Sarah Backlas sbacklas@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Donna Aughey DRAughey@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Debbie Arnold darnold@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Christie Allman cmallman@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance