Faculty & Staff Info

  Name   Department 
Tandy Hamilton thamilton@buffaloschools.org Administration
Angela Hannah ahannah@buffaloschools.org Administration
Principal William Kresse wkresse@buffaloschools.org Administration
Alicia Barinas abarinas@buffaloschools.org Administration
Jessica Daigler jldaigler@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Sarah deGrandpre sldegrandpre@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Brittany Gillotti bgillotti@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Karin Rozensky khrozensky@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Lauren Smith lmsmith@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Sarah Wellington sbwellington@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Jean Hess jbhess@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
Peter Hingston phingston@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
Judy Maracle jmaracle@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Deborah Godwin dgodwin@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Beth Fulton efulton@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff,Counseling and Guidance
Sharon Bertucci sbertucci@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Christie Allman cmallman@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Sabrina Tanevski stanevski@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Mike Benz mbenz@buffaloschools.org Engineer
Frank DiLeo fdileo@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Rebekah Elliott relliott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Sabrina Vircillo-Franke svircillo-franke@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Anne Marie Shea ashea@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Nicole Ziolkowski nziolkowski@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Andrew McDermott amcdermott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Kaitlin Hollenbeck khollenbeck@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Autistic Education Program
Mary Luongo mluongo@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Grade 5
Ann Lamm alamm@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Autistic Education Program
Mary Serwon mserwon@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,English Language Arts
Lisa Wolff lmanhard@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Mathematics
Jennifer Reiss jsreiss@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Sciences,Social Studies
Kurt Holme kholme@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
John Kudla jkudla@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Andrew Krause ajkrause@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Jaclyn Yager Jmyager@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Michael Moretta mmoretta@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Elissa Banas ebanas@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
James Moses jamoses@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
William Hoffman whoffman@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Melissa Johnson mmjohnson@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Shue Zheng szheng@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Nicole Roche nnroche@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Kelly Bucci kabucci@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Joseph Daity jdaity@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Qianwen Lu QLu@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Ann Lacagnina ALacagnina@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Melisa Holden mholden@buffaloschools.org Library
Cecilia Doody cdoody@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Marco Jurich mjurich@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Amanda Stephens astephens@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Allayne Yeostros ayeostros@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Matthew Bement mbement@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Jonathan Zasowski jzasowski@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Matthew Frank mfrank@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Jamie Szymanski JSzymanski@buffaloschools.org Mathematics,Autistic Education Program
Karen Dolce kdolce@buffaloschools.org Mathematics,Grade 5
Patricia Prokes pprokes@buffaloschools.org Music
Donna Kerr dkerr@buffaloschools.org Music
Beth Newton emnewton@buffaloschools.org Music
James Sharratt jsharratt@buffaloschools.org Music
Sue Bryant slbryant@buffaloschools.org Nurse
Valerie Davis vdavis@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Kelly Hyla khyla@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Katie Olrogge kaolrogge@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Anthony Scarozza ascarozza@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Bill Lyon wplyon@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Kenneth Mueckl kmueckl@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Perka Kresic pkresic@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Todd Richards trichards@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Kurt Minervino KJMinervino@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Maria Coats mvcoats@buffaloschools.org Sciences,Autistic Education Program
Kim Switalski kswitalski@buffaloschools.org Sciences,Social Studies,Grade 5
Jim Gunsauley jgunsauley@buffaloschools.org Security
Don Molenda dmmolenda@buffaloschools.org Security
Jill Dorsheimer Collesano JDorsheimer-Collesano@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Elke Gannon egannon@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Michael Serotte mserotte@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Richard Ziolo rziolo@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Sean Ross sfross@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
James (Dave) Howson jhowson@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Richard Pyszczek rpyszczek@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Kristy Mrugala klmrugala@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Maria Hill mchill@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Tammy Ruocco truocco@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Jennifer DePasquale jdepasquale@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Julie Vinkle jnvinkle@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Maria Van Remmen MCVanRemmen@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Donna Aughey DRAughey@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Thomas Cranston Special Services
Melissa Zorn mzorn@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program
Melissa Bonar mabonar@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program
Cassie Cammarata ccammarata@buffaloschools.org Special Services,English Language Arts
Debbie Arnold darnold@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Kim Clark kjclark@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Florence Ford fford@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Carla Gibson cygibson@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Delores Green degreen@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Cheryl Pavone cpavone@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Eileen Smith easmith@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Manny Vazquez mvazquez@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Sharon Colston SColston@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Sarah Backlas sbacklas@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Cheryl St. George cstgeorge@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Seana Root sroot@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Rebecca Moda-Lowinger RModaLowinger@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts