Faculty & Staff Info

  Name   Department 
Christie Allman cmallman@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Debbie Arnold darnold@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Donna Aughey DRAughey@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Elissa Banas ebanas@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Alicia Barinas abarinas@buffaloschools.org Administration
Matthew Bement mbement@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Mike Benz mbenz@buffaloschools.org Engineer
Sharon Bertucci sbertucci@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Melissa Bonar mabonar@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program
Sue Bryant slbryant@buffaloschools.org Nurse
Kelly Bucci kabucci@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Cassie Cammarata ccammarata@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Special Services
Kim Clark kjclark@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Maria Coats mvcoats@buffaloschools.org Sciences,Autistic Education Program
Jill Dorsheimer Collesano JDorsheimer-Collesano@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Sharon Colston SColston@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Thomas Cranston Special Services
Jessica Daigler jldaigler@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Joseph Daity jdaity@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Valerie Davis vdavis@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Sarah deGrandpre sldegrandpre@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Jennifer DePasquale jdepasquale@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Frank DiLeo fdileo@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Karen Dolce kdolce@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,Mathematics
Cecilia Doody cdoody@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Rebekah Elliott relliott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Florence Ford fford@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Matthew Frank mfrank@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Beth Fulton efulton@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance,Clerical and Support Staff
Elke Gannon egannon@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Carla Gibson cygibson@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Brittany Gillotti bgillotti@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Deborah Godwin dgodwin@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Delores Green degreen@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Jim Gunsauley jgunsauley@buffaloschools.org Security
Tandy Hamilton thamilton@buffaloschools.org Administration
Angela Hannah ahannah@buffaloschools.org Administration
Jean Hess jbhess@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
Maria Hill mchill@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Peter Hingston phingston@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
William Hoffman whoffman@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Melisa Holden mholden@buffaloschools.org Library
Kaitlin Hollenbeck khollenbeck@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Autistic Education Program
Kurt Holme kholme@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
James (Dave) Howson jhowson@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Kelly Hyla khyla@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Melissa Johnson mmjohnson@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Marco Jurich mjurich@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Donna Kerr dkerr@buffaloschools.org Music
Andrew Krause ajkrause@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Perka Kresic pkresic@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Principal William Kresse wkresse@buffaloschools.org Administration
John Kudla jkudla@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Ann Lacagnina ALacagnina@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Ann Lamm alamm@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Grade 6
Qianwen Lu QLu@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Mary Luongo mluongo@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,English Language Arts
Bill Lyon wplyon@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Judy Maracle jmaracle@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Andrew McDermott amcdermott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Kurt Minervino KJMinervino@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Rebecca Moda-Lowinger RModaLowinger@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Don Molenda dmmolenda@buffaloschools.org Security
Michael Moretta mmoretta@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
James Moses jamoses@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Kristy Mrugala klmrugala@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Kenneth Mueckl kmueckl@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Beth Newton emnewton@buffaloschools.org Music
Katie Olrogge kaolrogge@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Patricia Prokes pprokes@buffaloschools.org Music
Richard Pyszczek rpyszczek@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Jennifer Reiss jsreiss@buffaloschools.org Social Studies,Grade 6,Sciences
Todd Richards trichards@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Nicole Roche nnroche@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Seana Root sroot@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Sean Ross sfross@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Karin Rozensky khrozensky@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Anthony Scarozza ascarozza@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Michael Serotte mserotte@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Mary Serwon mserwon@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Grade 6
James Sharratt jsharratt@buffaloschools.org Music
Anne Marie Shea ashea@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Lauren Smith lmsmith@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Eileen Smith easmith@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Cheryl St. George cstgeorge@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Amanda Stephens astephens@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Kim Switalski kswitalski@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,Sciences,Social Studies
Jamie Szymanski JSzymanski@buffaloschools.org Mathematics,Autistic Education Program
Sabrina Tanevski stanevski@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Cheryl Tirone ctirone@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Maria Van Remmen MCVanRemmen@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Manny Vazquez mvazquez@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Julie Vinkle jnvinkle@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Sabrina Vircillo-Franke svircillo-franke@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Sarah Wellington sbwellington@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Lisa Wolff lmanhard@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Mathematics
Jaclyn Yager Jmyager@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Allayne Yeostros ayeostros@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Jonathan Zasowski jzasowski@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Shue Zheng szheng@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Nicole Ziolkowski nziolkowski@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Richard Ziolo rziolo@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Melissa Zorn mzorn@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program