Faculty & Staff Info

  Name   Department 
Christie Allman cmallman@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Debbie Arnold darnold@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Sarah Backlas sbacklas@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Elissa Banas ebanas@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Alicia Barinas abarinas@buffaloschools.org Administration
Matthew Bement mbement@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Mike Benz mbenz@buffaloschools.org Engineer
Sharon Bertucci sbertucci@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Annick Billet abillet@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Melissa Bonar mabonar@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Special Services
Sue Bryant slbryant@buffaloschools.org Nurse
Kelly Bucci kabucci@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Cassie Cammarata ccammarata@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Special Services
Margaret Cardina mcardina@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Kim Clark kjclark@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Maria Coats mvcoats@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Sciences
Jill Dorsheimer Collesano JDorsheimer-Collesano@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Sharon Colston SColston@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Heather Creighton hmcreighton@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Delee Croisdale drcroisdale@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
David Curry dcurry@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Jessica Daigler jldaigler@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Valerie Davis vdavis@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Sarah deGrandpre sldegrandpre@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Jennifer DePasquale jdepasquale@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Frank DiLeo fdileo@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Karen Dolce kdolce@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,Mathematics
Cecilia Doody cdoody@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Rebekah Elliott relliott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Florence Ford fford@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Matthew Frank mfrank@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Beth Fulton efulton@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance,Clerical and Support Staff
Elke Gannon egannon@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Carla Gibson cygibson@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Deborah Godwin dgodwin@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Delores Green degreen@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Jim Gunsauley jgunsauley@buffaloschools.org Security
Tandy Hamilton thamilton@buffaloschools.org Administration
Angela Hannah ahannah@buffaloschools.org Administration
Jean Hess jbhess@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
Maria Hill mchill@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Peter Hingston phingston@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
William Hoffman whoffman@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Peter Hogan phogan@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Melisa Holden mholden@buffaloschools.org Library
Kurt Holme kholme@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
James (Dave) Howson jhowson@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Kelly Hyla khyla@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Melissa Johnson mmjohnson@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Marco Jurich mjurich@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Donna Kerr dkerr@buffaloschools.org Music
Andrew Krause ajkrause@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Perka Kresic pkresic@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Principal William Kresse wkresse@buffaloschools.org Administration
John Kudla jkudla@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Ann Lamm alamm@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Autistic Education Program
Mary Luongo mluongo@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Grade 5
Bill Lyon wplyon@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Lisa Manhard lmanhard@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Mathematics
Judy Maracle jmaracle@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Sean McCabe smccabe@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Andrew McDermott amcdermott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Rebecca Moda-Lowinger RModaLowinger@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Don Molenda dmmolenda@buffaloschools.org Security
Brittany Montante bmmontante@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
James Moses jamoses@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Kristy Mrugala klmrugala@buffaloschools.org Mathematics,Autistic Education Program
Kenneth Mueckl kmueckl@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Beth Newton emnewton@buffaloschools.org Music
Katie Olrogge kaolrogge@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Cheryl Pavone cpavone@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Patricia Prokes pprokes@buffaloschools.org Music
Jennifer Reiss jsreiss@buffaloschools.org Sciences,Social Studies,Grade 6
Todd Richards trichards@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Nicole Roche nnroche@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Seana Root sroot@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Sean Ross sfross@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Karin Rozensky khrozensky@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Tammy Ruocco truocco@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Anthony Scarozza ascarozza@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Michael Serotte mserotte@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Mary Serwon mserwon@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,English Language Arts
James Sharratt jsharratt@buffaloschools.org Music
Anne Marie Shea ashea@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Lauren Smith lmsmith@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Eileen Smith easmith@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Cheryl St. George cstgeorge@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Amanda Stephens astephens@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Renee Stith rstith@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Special Services
Kim Switalski kswitalski@buffaloschools.org Social Studies,Grade 5,Sciences
Sabrina Tanevski stanevski@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Manny Vazquez mvazquez@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Sabrina Vircillo-Franke svircillo-franke@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Diana Watson dgwatson@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Sarah Wellington sbwellington@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Jaclyn Yager Jmyager@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Allayne Yeostros ayeostros@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Jonathan Zasowski jzasowski@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Shue Zheng szheng@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Nicole Ziolkowski nziolkowski@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Richard Ziolo rziolo@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Melissa Zorn mzorn@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program