Faculty & Staff Info

  Name   Department 
Christie Allman cmallman@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Debbie Arnold darnold@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Donna Aughey DRAughey@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Carrieann Baker cbaker@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,English Language Arts
Elissa Banas ebanas@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Alicia Barinas abarinas@buffaloschools.org Administration
Dallas Belge dbelge@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Matthew Bement mbement@buffaloschools.org Mathematics,International Baccalaurate Program
Mike Benz mbenz@buffaloschools.org Engineer
Sharon Bertucci sbertucci@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Dan Bittinger dbittinger@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Sciences
Sue Bryant slbryant@buffaloschools.org Nurse
Kelly Bucci kabucci@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Cassie Cammarata ccammarata@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Special Services
Denise Chodkowski dchodkowski@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Kim Clark kjclark@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Maria Coats mvcoats@buffaloschools.org Sciences,Autistic Education Program
Latonya Colbert lcolbert@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Jill Dorsheimer Collesano JDorsheimer-Collesano@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Sharon Colston SColston@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Thomas Cranston Special Services
Joseph Daity jdaity@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Valerie Davis vdavis@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Ruby Davis rdavis@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Sarah deGrandpre sldegrandpre@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Jennifer DePasquale jdepasquale@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Frank DiLeo fdileo@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,International Baccalaurate Program
Melissa Dinelli mdinelli@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Special Services
Karen Dolce kdolce@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,Mathematics
Cecilia Doody cdoody@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Rebekah Elliott relliott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Florence Ford fford@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Matthew Frank mfrank@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Marlena Franke Sbriglia MGFrankeSbriglia@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Sciences,Mathematics
Emily Frischholz efrischholz@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Autistic Education Program,Career and Technical Education
Elke Gannon egannon@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Katherine Germain kgermain@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Carla Gibson cygibson@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Brittany Gillotti bgillotti@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Deborah Godwin dgodwin@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Chanel Graham cbgraham@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Delores Green degreen@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Jim Gunsauley jgunsauley@buffaloschools.org Security
Tandy Hamilton thamilton@buffaloschools.org Administration
Angela Hannah ahannah@buffaloschools.org Administration
Jean Hess jbhess@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
Adrian Hester ajhester@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Peter Hingston phingston@buffaloschools.org Career and Technical Education
William Hoffman whoffman@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English,International Baccalaurate Program
Melisa Holden mholden@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts,International Baccalaurate Program,Library
Kaitlin Hollenbeck khollenbeck@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,English Language Arts
Kurt Holme kholme@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
James (Dave) Howson jhowson@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Social Studies
Crystal Humphrey chumphrey@buffaloschools.org Cafeteria
Kelly Hyla khyla@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Erica Jennings ejennings@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Melissa Johnson mmjohnson@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Jeanette Johnson jjohnson@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Marco Jurich mjurich@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Donna Kerr dkerr@buffaloschools.org Music
Andrew Krause ajkrause@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Perka Kresic pkresic@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Principal William Kresse wkresse@buffaloschools.org Administration
John Kudla jkudla@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Ann Lamm alamm@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Grade 6
Qianwen Lu QLu@buffaloschools.org Languages Other Than English
Mary Luongo mluongo@buffaloschools.org Grade 5,English Language Arts
Kristan Mackiewicz KMackiewicz@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program
JoLee Manns jmanns@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Judy Maracle jmaracle@buffaloschools.org Clerical and Support Staff
Andrew McDermott amcdermott@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,International Baccalaurate Program
Sheba Meadows smeadows@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Kurt Minervino KJMinervino@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Rebecca Moda-Lowinger RModaLowinger@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Don Molenda dmmolenda@buffaloschools.org Security
Michael Moretta mmoretta@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
James Moses jamoses@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program
Kristy Mrugala klmrugala@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Kenneth Mueckl kmueckl@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Beth Newton emnewton@buffaloschools.org Music
Katie Olrogge kaolrogge@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Sciences
Kelly Przybyla kprzybyla@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Mathematics
Richard Pyszczek rpyszczek@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Social Studies
Jennifer Reiss jsreiss@buffaloschools.org Grade 6,Sciences,Social Studies
Todd Richards trichards@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Nicole Roche nnroche@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Languages Other Than English
Seana Root sroot@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts,International Baccalaurate Program
Sean Ross sfross@buffaloschools.org Social Studies,International Baccalaurate Program
Eve Roushey ERoushey@buffaloschools.org Music
Karin Rozensky khrozensky@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Anthony Scarozza ascarozza@buffaloschools.org Sciences
Michael Serotte mserotte@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Mary Serwon mserwon@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts,Grade 6
James Sharratt jsharratt@buffaloschools.org Music
Carlisha Shaw ceshaw@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Anne Marie Shea ashea@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Lauren Smith lmsmith@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Eileen Smith easmith@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Cheryl St. George cstgeorge@buffaloschools.org Visual Arts
Amanda Stephens astephens@buffaloschools.org Mathematics,International Baccalaurate Program
Kim Switalski kswitalski@buffaloschools.org Social Studies,Sciences,Grade 5
Jamie Szymanski JSzymanski@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program,Mathematics
Sabrina Tanevski stanevski@buffaloschools.org Counseling and Guidance
Cheryl Tirone ctirone@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Maria Van Remmen MCVanRemmen@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Manny Vazquez mvazquez@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Julie Vinkle jnvinkle@buffaloschools.org Special Services
Sabrina Vircillo-Franke svircillo-franke@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,English Language Arts
Sarah Wellington sbwellington@buffaloschools.org Autistic Education Program
Bavan Williams bwilliams2@buffaloschools.org Teacher Aide/Assistant
Naomi Wiseman nwiseman@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Lisa Wolff lwolff@buffaloschools.org Mathematics,Grade 6
Jaclyn Yager Jmyager@buffaloschools.org Health and Physical Education
Allayne Yeostros ayeostros@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Jonathan Zasowski jzasowski@buffaloschools.org Mathematics
Shue Zheng szheng@buffaloschools.org International Baccalaurate Program,Languages Other Than English
Nicole Ziolkowski nziolkowski@buffaloschools.org English Language Arts
Richard Ziolo rziolo@buffaloschools.org Social Studies
Melissa Zorn mzorn@buffaloschools.org Special Services,Autistic Education Program